1500%20(1)_edited.jpg

Meet your Executive Board

Word Cloud Cover.png

Zoe Babyar

President

zbabyar@vols.utk.edu
Office Hours:

T/Th 2:30 - 4:30 pm

Marshall Ward

Vice President

vward2@vols.utk.edu
Office Hours: T 1 - 2pm, Th 9 - 11 am

Baylee Canales

Secretary

bcanales@vols.utk.edu
Office Hours​:

M 1 - 5:00pm

Fernando Puentes

Treasurer

fpuentes@vols.utk.edu

Office Hours: T 2 - 4 pm

Word Cloud Cover.png

Zoe Kidder

Programming Chair

zkidder@vols.utk.edu

Office Hours: T 12 - 2 pm

Angel Lewis

Public Relations Director

angdlewi@vols.utk.edu
Office Hours: Th 11 - 1 pm

Samantha Huang

National Communications Coordinator

shuang21@vols.utk.edu
Office Hours: W 10:30 - 11:30 pm

Paige Hlad

Advisor

phlad@vols.utk.edu
Office Hours:

         M/Th 3 - 5 pm,

T 11 - 5 pm, W 10 - 12 pm

CONTACT

US

Tel. 865-974-8742

Hess Hall

Room H114

1720 Melrose Place

Knoxville, TN 37916

VISIT

US

Check out our "About us" page to see when we have office hours!

TELL

US

© 2020 by UTK URHC. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now